We are a registered non-profit under the Non-Profit Corporations Act of Saskatchewan. Our non-profit number is #101214969.

We are governed by a board of directors, and steered by our membership.

You can download our bylaws here.

Our current board is:

Cat Haines – Co-Chair (Regina)

Elise Pallagi – Co-Chair (Saskatoon)

Mx Nillin – Secretary (Saskatoon)

Jacq Brass – Treasurer (Regina)